Mrs. Sharon Garcia sgarcia@sfxlg.org  Principal
Mrs. Janice Carr jcarr@sfxlg.org Assistant Principal
Mrs. Margaret Houston mhouston@sfxlg.org EC Coordinator
Mrs. Pam O’Hara pohara@sfxlg.org Preschool 3
Mrs. Mary Pancotto mpancotto@sfxlg.org Preschool 4
Ms. Betsy Corrigan bcorrigan@sfxlg.org K
Mrs. Laura Haggerty lhaggerty@sfxlg.org K
Ms. Mroczkowska smroczkowska@sfxlg.org K
Miss Cindy Tautweis ctautweis@sfxlg.org 1st grade
Miss Elaine Tetens etetens@sfxlg.org 1st grade
Mrs. Erin Burns eburns@sfxlg.org 1st grade
Mrs. Cathy Miller cmiller@sfxlg.org 2nd grade
Ms. Allison Sowa asowa@sfxlg.org 2nd grade
Ms. Mary Kate Waters mwaters@sfxlg.org 3rd grade
Ms. Jacqueline Cyz jcyz@sfxlg.org 3rd grade
Mrs. Donna Stasaitis jfarley@sfxlg.org 3rd grade
Mrs. Colleen Cooke ccooke@sfxlg.org 4th grade
Mrs. Jaclyn Farley jfarley@sfxlg.org 4th grade
Miss Karli Mudra kmudra@sfxlg.org 5th grade
Mrs. Lincey Dominguez ldominguez@sfxlg.org 5th grade
Mrs. Kate Maline kmaline@sfxlg.org 5th grade
Mrs. Laura Walls lwalls@sfxlg.org 6th grade
Mrs. Karen Curin kcurin@sfxlg.org 6th grade
Mrs. Chris Morella cmorella@sfxlg.org 6th grade
Ms. Pat Miller pmiller@sfxlg.org 7th grade
Mrs. Amy Mekeel amekeel@sfxlg.org 7th grade
Mrs. Chris Zotti czotti@sfxlg.org 7th grade
Miss Kate Stanton kstanton@sfxlg.org 8th grade
Mrs. Joan Smigielski jsmigielski@sfxlg.org 8th grade
Ms. Karen Tegtmeyer ktegtmeyer@sfxlg.org 8th grade
Mrs. Mary Doyle mdoyle@sfxlg.org Resource Teacher
Miss Megan Kobylski mkobylski@sfxlg.org Resource Teacher
Mrs. Kim Mattucci kmattucci@sfxlg.org Resource Teacher
Mrs. Dawn McCormick dmccormick@sfxlg.org Resource Teacher
Mrs. Katie Filbin kfilbin@sfxlg.org Librarian
Mrs. Diane Bryks dbryks@sfxlg.org Music Teacher
Ms. Megan Tracy mtracy@sfxlg.org PE Teacher
Mr. Philip Enns enns1988@gmail.com Band Instructor
Mrs. Allison Foerster afoerster@sfxlg.org Spanish Teacher
Mrs. Laura McGhee lmcghee@sfxlg.org Art Teacher
Mrs. Tricia Demuth tdemuth@sfxlg.org TA / lunchroom assistant
Mrs. Judi Kudlacz jkudlacz@sfxlg.org Recess/Teaching Asst.
Mrs. Janet Newman jnewman@sfxlg.org Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Lucy Sandberg lsandberg@sfxlg.org Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Tiffany Skrypek tskrypek@sfxlg.org Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Diane Sullivan dsullivan@sfxlg.org Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Rita Barker rbarker@sfxlg.org Support Staff P/T
Mrs. Tammy Bauer sfxad@sfxlg.org Athletic Director
Ms. Ellen Brewin ebrewin@sfxlg.org Tech Coach PS – 3rd
Mrs. Amy Ryan aryan@sfxlg.org Tech Coach 4th-8th
Mrs. Jennifer Courier jcourier@sfxlg.org Advancement Director
Mrs. Maureen Donahue frontoffice@sfxlg.org Support Staff P/T
Mrs. Peggy Evans pevans@sfxlg.org School Secretary
Mrs. Elizabeth Franko frontoffice@sfxlg.org Support Staff P/T
Mrs. Mary Hoffman mhoffman@sfxlg.org Secretary MC
Mrs. Kathie Kinahan sfxeastcampus@sfxlg.org Secretary EC